The Congregational Committee is made up of members of Kirk Session alongside elected members of the congregation. Each elected member serves for a three year term. The Committee has oversight of the property and finances of the congregation. Members of committee find themselves turning their hands to many different and sometimes unexpected tasks. This they do cheerfully and willingly.

Alongside the Kirk Session the following members serve currently on our Congregational Committee…

I. AlexanderK. AllisonMrs. C. BlackI. BlackMiss L. Ellis
Mrs. A. EwingC. FowlerS. HarpurD. KillenS. King
N. PollockMrs. V. RowanG. SimpsonMrs. M. SwannMrs. R. Swann
Mrs. I. TurnerMrs. J. VanceB. VirtueMrs. L. Wilson

Visit Us On Facebook